Toxics Action Center
Toxics Action Center

Contact Us

Offices

Eastern Massachusetts Office
294 Washington St, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 292-4821
Fax: (617) 292-8057

Vermont Office
141 Main St., Suite 6
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone:(802) 223-4099
Fax: (802) 223-6855

Western Massachusetts Office
2B Conz Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: (413) 253-4458

Maine Office
142 High Street, Suite 624
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 871-1810

New Hampshire Office
P.O. Box 3995
ConcordNH 03302
Phone:(603) 229-1331

Rhode Island Office
Providence, RI
Phone: (617) 292-4821

Connecticut Office
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (413) 253-4458

Staff

Sylvia Broude
Executive Director
(617) 747-4407, sylvia@toxicsaction.org

Lena Entin
Deputy Director
413-210-4217, lena@toxicsaction.org

Megan Stokes
Development Director
(617) 747-4363, megan@toxicsaction.org

Claire Miller
Lead Community Organizer
(781) 775-1429, claire@toxicsaction.org

Shaina Kasper
State Director, Vermont and New Hampshire

(802) 223-4099, shaina@toxicsaction.org

Dana Colihan
Community Organizer, Maine
207-871-1810, dana@toxicsaction.org

Mea Johnson
Coastal Lead Organizer and Just Transition Director

617-747-4358, mea@toxicsaction.org

Hayley Jones
Community Organizer, Vermont and New Hampshire

(802) 223-4099, hayley@toxicsaction.org

Ruthy Rickenbacker
Communications and Digital Coordinator

617-747-4362, ruthy@toxicsaction.org

Ashley Higgs Hammell
Operations Coordinator

(617) 747-4380, ashley@toxicsaction.org