Toxics Action Center
Toxics Action Center

Contact Us

Offices

Eastern Massachusetts Office
294 Washington St, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 292-4821
Fax: (617) 292-8057

Western Massachusetts Office
150 Fearing Street, #102
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (413) 253-4458

Connecticut Office
2074 Park St., 210
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 233-7623

Vermont Office
141 Main St., Suite 6
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone:(802) 223-4099
Fax: (802) 223-6855

New Hampshire Office
30 S. Main Street, Suite 301B
Concord, NH 03301
Phone:(603) 229-1331

Rhode Island Office
9 South Angell St, 2nd Floor
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 421-0007

Maine Office
142 High Street, Suite 624
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 871-1810

Staff Contact

Sylvia Broude – Executive Director
(617) 747-4407, sylvia@toxicsaction.org

Megan Stokes – Development Director
(617) 747-4363, megan@toxicsaction.org

Claire Miller – Lead Community Organizer
(617) 747-4408, claire@toxicsaction.org

Lena Entin – Deputy Director
(617) 747-4441, lena@toxicsaction.org

Shaina Kasper- Vermont State Director and New Hampshire Community Organizer
(802) 223-4099, shaina@toxicsaction.org

Andy Jones – Community Organizer, Maine
(207) 871-1810, andy@toxicsaction.org

Ben Weilerstein – Community Organizer, Eastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island
(617) 747-4358 and (401) 421-0007, ben@toxicsaction.org

Kelsey Whiting-JonesCommunity Organizer, Western Massachusetts and Connecticut
(413) 253-4458, kelsey@toxicsaction.org